• Staff

Seychelles added to EU Blacklist

Updated: Mar 10, 2020

The European Union has added the Cayman Islands, together with Palau, Panama and the Seychelles, to its list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions at a meeting of the bloc’s finance ministers on Tuesday.

In a press statement, the EU said, “These jurisdictions did not implement the tax reforms to which they had committed by the agreed deadline."

73 views0 comments